Ålesund · Beauty · Fjord · Nature · photography · Spring

360 degree view around the city of Ålesund 

According to National Geographic (Ålesund could be the backdrop of a Nordic fairytale-with a modern plot twist. It is also the home base for Norway’s largest cod-fishing fleet. 


Climbing the 408 steps to get there is worth it. 

Excuse my foot 😅 (Just for picture purposes 😎) 

Friendly view to everyone ☀️

And a selfie picture of course 📸

You can’t visit Ålesund without going up there 🙂 And on the top there’s a cafe waiting for you! You can choose some food to eat and chill out under the sun facing the entire view . That would be perfect ☀️
Breath taking view 📸


It’s an incredible experienced. A great one indeed . 

Then I can proudly say “I WAS THERE” yeeeey 🇳🇴

13 thoughts on “360 degree view around the city of Ålesund 

  1. Thanks skd. Nice to hear some comments from you. 🙂 I’m not really a photographer and I don’t have any background about it. And I’m just using my phone in taking all pictures in my blog. Thanks again! 🙂

  2. Sure will! It does like a place of my taste! *Adds on bucket list* i will some day visit.☺ – Cezane

Leave a Reply

