Discover · Lillehammer · Nature · Norway · Oppland · Snow · Spring · Uncategorized

Winter Memories ❤️

   

  

  

  

 Life is unpredictable,

It changes with the seasons,

Even your coldest winter,

Happens for the best reasons,

And though it feels eternal,

Like all you’ll ever do is freeze,

I promise spring is coming,

And with it,brand new leaves

-e.h 


oh! Just love reading this! And can’t wait for the brand new leaves to come. Pictures taken just inside and outside our house ❄️(What are your spring excitements and plans then?) Share your thoughts 🎈 


Enjoy every season Coz every season brings different experiences ❤️xxxx

42 thoughts on “Winter Memories ❤️

  1. yay…. I finally figured out how to get in here… and comment… and la la la…. I hope I learn quick ❤ thank you for liking my post today 🙂 hopefully I will see you regularly. HOW do I follow you? please and thank you

  2. Hahaha! Just keep going. Until now, I’m not really into it still. Hahah. It’s confusing. I joined WordPress 19 days ago and I couldn’t still improve my format how to post the pictures right. Hahaha . You’ll learn quick! We’ll learn step by step 🙂 welcome to the blogosphere 📸📚📝

  3. Thanks for sharing the beautiful poetry and the beautiful photos. I appreciate the reminder that after winter comes the spring, one of my favorite seasons.

    Thanks also for stopping by Dr. J’s Apothecary Shoppe and for “liking” what you see.

  4. but I’m wanderer and homelless 😦
    I exploring my country to many people can see paradise in indonesia hehe

  5. My favorite thing about spring is I can start riding my bike outside again. I love seeing the countryside from my bicycle, and it’s especially pretty when the flowers are blooming everywhere along the pathways.

  6. Wow! You’ve got a nice plan for spring huh 🙂 yes it is, it’s very pretty when flowers started blooming . The essence of spring season . Hope you’ll have a wonderful spring Sheri. 🌸

  7. Biking is one of the best work out 😉 same here! Pretty much cold and I think the winter is still around the corner and the flowers are not blooming yet 🙂 where are you located at?

Leave a Reply

