Beauty · Discover · Nature · Philippines · Uncategorized

PHILIPPINES my Home β˜€οΈ(A Welcome back to the paradise called Mindanao) πŸŒ΄

Home is where the heart is πŸ’• the islands,the noise of the ocean breeze, the sun rays,green trees and the perfect sunset scenery β˜€οΈ Some people get scared everytime they heard about the southern part of the Philippines  “Mindanao” like most of the media were talking about it as one of the dangerous area to go as a tourist. But, if you just go and have some good resources of what place to visit and go and that would help. It’s not really dangerous at it is. Well, there are just few places which is really restricted to visit and go.Living here for 20 years is tough when probably you’ll meet some friends and asked you where do you come from? And they just like oh Mindanao! It’s not safe. Well,the sad truth is some people are just generalizing it as a whole place of Muslim and dangerous place. But, if you look to the other side. There’s a lot of good and amazing place that Mindanao can offer.Remember, Prevention is better than cure” β˜€οΈ

    

    
    
    
   

71 thoughts on “PHILIPPINES my Home β˜€οΈ(A Welcome back to the paradise called Mindanao) πŸŒ΄

  1. K rana. Imo na malearn… Ang style ana comment comment sad k sa uban aron mucomment sila nimo. Like aron like sila. If gusto ka dghan readers. Welcome kaayo ka maglike og magcomment sa akoa! Hahaha

  2. Oh really? I hope you had a good trip there. Yes, it has really different ambiance compared to the north. Yes, it’s safe. It ranked as one of the safest city in Asia. They probably respect him as a leader. It reflects how the environment is trying to show to the people and the tourist as well .

  3. Thank you itsmiessy for stopping by my blog and liking my poem ‘occupy space’. I really like your post about the Philippines, lived there for a while and it is a beautiful country πŸ™‚

  4. Oh thank you. It’s just a beach close to my town. ☺️ yes, one day! unfortunately I’m not in Mindanao as of the moment. I’m not sure when I’m coming back again. It was just some pictures taken during my holidays back home.

  5. Such a beautiful place! And you captured it well in your photos. Quite a contrast to your also gorgeous photos in Norway. I can see why you long for the warm weather, although the snow is also lovely. Thanks for sharing the pretty places you see with us!

  6. Oh thank you Sheri! πŸ™‚ I’m just using my iPhone in taking all these photos I have in my blog . Never been home for four years . That was my first vacation since I moved in Europe. I’m glad about your comments.

  7. You are a good photographer, and like me you have the advantage of living in beautiful places where there are lots of great things to take photos of. I sometimes use my Sony phone too, or just my small Nikon CoolPics that is easy to carry everywhere. Nice chatting with you! πŸ™‚

  8. Greetings
    I will come to Mindanao pretty soon… my plan since 5 years ago… awesome feed! It made me want to do travel quickly… sincerely Lan curiostraveller.com

  9. We always stay in Cagayan de Oro. Have family there. And in Indulang and St Rafael (Bukodnon). Every time visiting we go to another island for Holiday. ..Camiguin, Cebu, Cabilao, Bohol, Mindoro… Love Ph.

  10. Wow! What a small world. πŸ™‚ I hope you’re having a great time when you were there. My city is Cagayan de Oro . I lived closer to Balingoan port.

  11. The photos are beautiful! It’ll be my boyfriend’s first time visiting the Philippines next year and he is even more excited after seeing this post. Thank you for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

